Keep me logged in

Kamma Darbhanga Grooms

Showing 1000+ Kamma Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 9 in / 175 cm
  • Location : Tamil Nadu, India
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Designer



I am a Mechanical Design Engineer with a Bachelor's degree currently working in German MNC(MAHLE Engine Components India Pvt Ltd),Chennai.I come from a middle class family.Native place is Rajavaram village(15km away from Rajahmundry).Our's is a nuclear family with East Godavari traditions.I am a positive attitude person,honest and love to travel always.My father is a farmer and we are having 50L worth agriculture land and own house and plot also.I believe marriage will create a magic between two individuals to stay together lifetime.I believe in life is all about memories and experiences and creating positive vibes in others.After seeing lot of couples, got to know, how to treat a woman & how much importance we should give her in every aspect, as a wife.I believe in woman empowerment and I will support her in all the times.Dont bother about my contact...try in other u will get it easily if you are interested

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:32 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Location : Bihar, India
  • Education : Higher Secondary School / High School



I am good looking down to earth confident person belonging to a well respected family. I believe in living in the present, but with an eye on the future and believe in enjoying every moment of life.