Keep me logged in

Kamma Chamrajnagar Business Owner / Entrepreneur Brides

Showing 1000+ Kamma Brides Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 9 in / 175 cm
  • Location : Karnataka, India
  • Education : Other Master Degree in Management
  • Occupation : Business Owner / Entrepreneur

Animal Person | Compassionate | Honest | Old School Yet Modern | Single Child | Simple | Solo Traveler | Veggie I am not religious, I do not perform any pooja or rituals. I rarely visit temples, I admire the architecture of the ones that were built in ancient times. I believe in being kind and doing good, that's god to me. *A big NO to dowry, extravagant wedding and materialistic people *I prefer register marriage and a simplest wedding at an ancient temple, if required. Just with the presence of two families *I do not believe in astrology, parents do. Ultimately, the mental compatibility matters to me You could be the one if you are a One Woman Man (loyal), compassionate, independent, honest, animal lover (especially, a dog person), traveler and someone who respects women. Most importantly, the one who would accept me the way I am and put up with my weirdness! I kinda hate men who wear jewels, I appreciate simplicity. Also I do not prefer the typical stereotyping in-laws. Since I grew up with pets, I prefer to adopt and raise homeless ones post-marriage And I quit my lucrative job in 2016, corporate deskjobs never really interested me. Currently, I run a micro business which is into handcrafted natural skincare products. Please don't send messages / interests just by looking at the picture. Read the description and preferences, send only when you feel like you might fit in. Kindly do not contact me on social media unless I accept your interest. GENUINE PROFILES ONLY.